Access key navigation


1414

Alarmnummer Schweiz

Anrufen


+41 333 333 333

Aus dem Ausland

Anrufen


content

Rega’s partnerships

Medical rescue from the air requires the utmost of diligence and professionalism. Values such as competence and solidarity, as well as concern for other people, are at the centre of everything we do. As a result, we pursue a very restrictive policy as far as partnerships and collaborations are concerned.

A partnership with Rega should bear a direct relation to our core competencies of rescue, medicine or aviation. In addition, we attach particular importance to the following aspects:

  • promotion of altruistic values
  • support of Switzerland as a business location
  • cooperation models that foster and help preserve the popularity and public awareness of our organisation.

As we are financed by patronage contributions, we do not generally participate in sponsoring activities. 


Rega’s involvements

Logo Jugend+Sport

Promotion of sport for young people

Those taking part in official Jugend+Sport sport camps for children and young people are deemed to be Rega patrons for the duration of the event. This means that any rescue missions carried out on behalf of registered J+S participants will be handled financially in the same way as with regular patrons.

As a J+S coach or leader, you can register participants with Rega solely via the J+S website, SPORTdb, and ONLY before the event begin.
J+S Terms & Conditions (PDF, 143 KB)
Registration form SPORTdb

 

Logo Schweizerischer Samariterbund

First aid instruction at schools

Rega supports the Schweizerischer Samariterbund (Swiss First Aid Association) in its efforts to firmly anchor first aid as part of school tuition. The project, “Schulsamariter” (school first aiders), plays a key role in this respect. Besides teaching children first aid, it conveys values such as solidarity, sense of responsibility and concern for others.
 www.samariter.ch


Switzerland as a business location

Logo Mammut

Clothing for the helicopter crews

Mammut is the official clothing supplier for the Rega helicopter crews and has worked closely with the Rega rescue teams to develop and manufacture their new working gear. In mountain rescue – just as in alpine sports – top performance in the most arduous of conditions is only possible thanks to top-quality clothing with optimal functionality.

For our patrons, the Rega Shop regularly offers attractive products from the Mammut range.
 www.mammut.ch

 

Logo Swiss Museum of Transport

Technical advances in air rescue

Rega is directly affected by the technical advances in aviation and the increasing possibilities in the field of medical rescue. In order to portray the development of these technologies and their impact on both the individual and society as a whole, Rega has presented the Swiss Museum of Transport with a disused Agusta A 109 K2 helicopter as a contemporary witness of the missions of past times.
 http://www.verkehrshaus.ch/en


The fascination of flying

Logo Zurich Airport

Insights into the world of aviation

Experience at close quarters the fascination of flying. Observation decks B and E at Zurich Airport provide exciting insights into airport activities and will keep visitors of all ages entertained. With a little luck, you might even see one of Rega’s three ambulance jets taking off or landing.
 www.flughafen-zuerich.ch

 

Logo Oris

Aviation on the wrist

The Swiss watch manufacturer domiciled in Hölstein, Canton Basel-Landschaft specialises in the production of mechanical watches under the Oris brand and shares the values upheld by Rega. This, coupled with the firm’s over 80 years of experience in the manufacture of innovative pilot’s watches, has led to a cooperation between the two companies to create the Oris Altimeter Rega Limited Edition, which expresses the fascination of flying in an authentic way.

The Oris Altimeter Rega Limited Edition, of which just 1414 pieces are being made, is based on the input from Rega’s helicopter pilots and is dedicated to Rega in recognition of its services to air rescue in Switzerland.
  www.oris.ch/rega

Further information

Become a Rega patron

Thank you for your support

Become a Rega patron!

Rega Shop: Airbus Helicopters EC 145

Now in the Rega Shop

Airbus Helicopters EC 145

Back to top

Access Key-Navigation


1414

Alarmnummer Schweiz

Anrufen


+41 333 333 333

Aus dem Ausland

Anrufen


Inhalt

Die Partnerschaften der Rega

Die medizinische Rettung aus der Luft bedarf höchster Sorgfalt und Professionalität. Werte wie Kompetenz, Solidarität aber auch Fürsorglichkeit sind für uns und unsere Arbeit zentral. Bezüglich Partnerschaften und Kooperationen verfolgen wir daher eine sehr restriktive Politik.

Eine Partnerschaft mit der Rega soll in direktem Zusammenhang mit unseren Kernkompetenzen Rettung, Medizin oder Aviatik stehen. Dabei richten wir unser Augenmerk auf folgende Aspekte:

  • die Förderung altruistischer Werte
  • die Unterstützung des Standortes Schweiz
  • Zusammenarbeitsmodelle, welche die Beliebtheit und Bekanntheit unserer Organisation begünstigen und zu deren Erhalt beitragen.

Da wir uns aus Gönnergeldern finanzieren, betätigen wir uns generell nicht im Sponsoring-Umfeld.


Engagements der Rega

Logo Jugend+Sport

Jugend-Sportförderung

Die Teilnehmer eines Jugend+Sport-Anlasses gelten während der Dauer der Veranstaltung als Gönner der Rega. Dies bedeutet, dass sämtliche Rettungseinsätze für J+S-Teilnehmer finanziell gleich behandelt werden wie bei einer Rega-Gönnerschaft.

Als J+S-Coach und J+S-Leiter können Sie die Teilnehmenden ausschliesslich über die SPORTdb von Jugend+Sport anmelden und VOR Veranstaltungsbeginn an die Rega übermitteln.
Anmeldeformular der SPORTdb
J+S Bestimmungen (PDF, 143 KB)

 

Logo Schweizerischer Samariterbund

Erste Hilfe an Schulen

Die Rega unterstützt den schweizerischen Samariterbund bei der Verankerung der Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung an den Schulen. Das Projekt Schulsamariter ist dabei zentral und vermittelt Kindern und Jugendlichen neben der Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe Werte wie Solidarität, Verantwortungsgefühl und Fürsorglichkeit.
Das Engagement der Rega (PDF, 807 KB)
 www.samariter.ch


Standort Schweiz

Logo Mammut

Ausrüstung der Helikopter-Crews

Mammut ist offizieller Ausstatter der Rega-Helikopter-Crews und hat in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Rettern die neue Einsatzbekleidung entwickelt und produziert. In der Bergrettung wie im Bergsport sind Spitzenleistungen unter härtesten Bedingungen nur dank Ausrüstung von höchster Qualität und optimaler Funktionalität möglich.

Für unsere Gönnerinnen und Gönner hält der Rega-Shop immer wieder attraktive Produkte aus dem Mammut-Sortiment bereit.
 www.mammut.ch

 

Logo Verkehrshaus

Technischer Fortschritt in der Luftrettung

Vom technischen Fortschritt in der Aviatik und den steigenden Möglichkeiten der medizinischen Rettung ist die Rega hautnah betroffen. Zur Darstellung der Entwicklung dieser Technologien mit ihren Auswirkungen auf Individuum und Gesellschaft schenkte die Rega dem Verkehrshaus der Schweiz einen ausgedienten Agusta A 109 K2 als Zeitzeugen vergangener Einsatztage.
 www.verkehrshaus.ch


Faszination Fliegen

Logo Flughafen Zürich

Einblicke ins Fluggeschehen

Erleben Sie die „Faszination Fliegen" hautnah. Die Zuschauerterrassen B und E am Flughafen Zürich ermöglichen spannende Einblicke ins Fluggeschehen und bieten Unterhaltung für Gross und Klein. Mit etwas Glück, sieht man einen der drei Ambulanz-Jets starten oder landen.
 www.flughafen-zuerich.ch

 

Logo Oris

Aviatik am Handgelenk

Der Schweizer Uhrenhersteller mit Sitz in Hölstein, BL hat sich unter dem Markennamen "Oris" auf die Produktion von mechanischen Uhren spezialisiert und teilt die Wertvorstellungen der Rega. Zusammen mit der über 80-jährigen Erfahrung in der Herstellung von innovativen Fliegeruhren führte dies zu einer Kooperation mit dem Ziel, die Faszination Fliegen auf authentische Art und Weise in der "Oris Altimeter Rega Limited Edition" zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Die "Oris Altimeter Rega Limited Edition" basiert auf dem Input der Rega-Helikopterpiloten und wurde in Anerkennung der Dienste der Rega für die Luftrettung in der Schweiz der Rega gewidmet und auf 1414 Stück limitiert.
 www.oris.ch/rega

Weiterfhrende Informationen

Gönner werden

Danke für die Unterstützung

Werden Sie Gönner!

Velohelm

Jetzt im Rega-Shop

City i-vo Uvex-Velohelm

Zum Seitenanfang

Fusszeile

  • Facebook-Seite der Rega, externer Link in neuem Fenster
  • Xing-Kanal der Rega, externer Link in neuem Fenster
  • Youtube-Kanal der Rega, externer Link in neuem Fenster